Skip to main content
OpenID

Profile

Administrator

Offline Offline
Display name:
Trekkie101
Posts:
8 (0.025 per day)
Karma:
+0/-0
Likes:
given: 0 / received: 0
Activity:
Show Posts
Show Stats

User Info

Age:
N/A
Date Registered:
January 10, 2017, 01:18:24 pm
Last Active:
February 06, 2017, 12:54:07 pm
Local Time:
November 23, 2017, 09:04:18 am

Contact Information

There is no contact information for this member

Signature

There is no signature for this member

Extra Details

There is no additional information for this member

Recent Posts

Message Board Subject Date
Welcome one and all to a new Movie and TV review site.Netflix, dvd, or cinema. Whatever and whenever you've seen something, g... News Today we open! January 10, 2017, 02:07:37 pm
I may have to go see this one again. Reviews - In Cinema's Re: Star Wars Rogue One January 10, 2017, 01:52:18 pm
What are you watching on Netflix right now? General Discussion What are you watching... January 10, 2017, 01:49:32 pm
Ill be the first to admit I'm a Star Trek fan way more than a Star Wars fan but last night off I trooped to see the latest in... Reviews - In Cinema's Star Wars Rogue One January 10, 2017, 01:48:20 pm
Tonight it's a turn for Designated Survivor to be reviewed. Bought up by Netflix and released in tandem with the US airing, a... Reviews Designated Survivor January 10, 2017, 01:47:34 pm
On Sky Movies Star Wars you'll find The Force Awakens playing at least once a day this holiday season.  It's the seventh inst... Reviews The Force Awakens January 10, 2017, 01:46:54 pm
Netflix has delivered the biopic of Barack Obama's earlier life, the story of his teenage years as Barry or as he's called th... Reviews [Netflix] Barry January 10, 2017, 01:45:18 pm
On Sky Arts right now (and for the rest of the night) is Disney's Broadway Hits and the making off show following it. You'll ... Reviews Disney's Broadway Hits January 10, 2017, 01:43:39 pm

Recent Topics

Subject Board Date
Today we open! News January 10, 2017, 02:07:37 pm
What are you watching... General Discussion January 10, 2017, 01:49:32 pm
Star Wars Rogue One Reviews - In Cinema's January 10, 2017, 01:48:20 pm
Designated Survivor Reviews January 10, 2017, 01:47:34 pm
The Force Awakens Reviews January 10, 2017, 01:46:54 pm
[Netflix] Barry Reviews January 10, 2017, 01:45:18 pm
Disney's Broadway Hits Reviews January 10, 2017, 01:43:39 pm

Recent Attachments

There are no Attachments from this member